Amtsleitung

Generalkonservator
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Architekt Mathias Pfeil

Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-275
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-403
E-Mail: Mathias.Pfeil@blfd.bayern.de
 

Büroleitung
Miriam Windsheimer

Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-274
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-403
E-Mail: Miriam.Windsheimer@blfd.bayern.de

1. Stellvertreter des Generalkonservators
Prof. Dr. C. Sebastian Sommer
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-294
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-407
E-Mail: Sebastian.Sommer@blfd.bayern.de

2. Stellvertreter des Generalkonservators
Dr. Walter Irlinger

Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-204
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-406
E-Mail: Walter.Irlinger@blfd.bayern.de

3. Stellvertreterin des Generalkonservators
Dr. Susanne Fischer

Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-238
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-404
E-Mail: Susanne.Fischer@blfd.bayern.de

4. Stellvertreter des Generalkonservators
Dr. Jörg Schindler-Friedrich

Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-339
E-Mail: Joerg.Schindler@blfd.bayern.de


Justitiar
Wolfgang Karl Göhner

Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-214
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-409
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Goehner@blfd.bayern.de

Christine Schuller
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-336
E-Mail: Christine.Schuller@blfd.bayern.de