Personal & Haushalt

Ansprechpersonen



Referatsleiter Personal & Haushalt
Christian Beyer
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-210
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-408
E-Mail: Christian.Beyer@blfd.bayern.de


stv. Referatsleiter
Marko Schnürch
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-218
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-408
E-Mail: Marko.Schnuerch@blfd.bayern.de


Personal
Petra Gacner
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-227
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-408
E-Mail: Petra.Gacner@blfd.bayern.de


Claudia Grimme
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-220
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-408
E-Mail: Claudia.Grimme@blfd.bayern.de


Haushalt
Monika Lienerth-Schieb
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-232
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-408
E-Mail: Monika.Lienerth-Schieb@blfd.bayern.de


Roksana Ambroszko
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-243
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-408
E-Mail: Roksana.Ambroszko@blfd.bayern.de


Linda Wendl
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-372
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-408
E-Mail: Linda.Wendl@blfd.bayern.de


Zentrale Vergabestelle
Nicole Obermaier
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-153
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-408
E-Mail: Nicole.Obermaier@blfd.bayern.de