Mittelfranken

 

Sekretariat
Michaela Kapfer
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-377
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-404
E-Mail: Michaela.Kapfer@blfd.bayern.de

 

Landesamt für Denkmalpflege - Dienststelle Nürnberg

Burg 4

90403 Nürnberg

 

Ansprechperson Mittelfranken

Landkreise in Mittelfranken Landkreis Neustadt a.d.Aisch-Bad Windsheim Landkreis Erlangen-Höchstadt Stadt Erlangen Landkreis Nürnberger Land Stadt Nürnberg Stadt Fürth Landkreis Fürth Stadt Schwabach Landkreis Roth Landkreis Ansbach Stadt Ansbach Landkreis Weißenburg-Gunzenhausen
Landkreis Ansbach
Referentin
Johanna Geib
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-374
E-Mail: Johanna.Geib@blfd.bayern.de
Landkreis Ansbach
Große Kreisstadt Rothenburg o.d.T.
Tobias Lange
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-364
E-Mail: Tobias.Lange@blfd.bayern.de
Stadt Ansbach
Referentin
Johanna Geib
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-374
E-Mail: Johanna.Geib@blfd.bayern.de
Landkreis Erlangen-Höchstadt
Referent
Tobias Lange
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-364
E-Mail: Tobias.Lange@blfd.bayern.de
Stadt Erlangen
Referentin
Dr. Kathrin Müller
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-396
E-Mail: Kathrin.Mueller@blfd.bayern.de
Landkreis Fürth
Referentin
Julia Ludwar
Telefon-Nr.: 08271/8157-17
E-Mail: Julia.Ludwar@blfd.bayern.de
Stadt Fürth
Referentin
Dr. Kathrin Müller
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-396
E-Mail: Kathrin.Mueller@blfd.bayern.de
Landkreis Lkr. Neustadt a.d.Aisch-Bad Windsheim
Referent
Tobias Lange
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-364
E-Mail: Tobias.Lange@blfd.bayern.de
Landkreis Nürnberger Land
Referent
Tobias Lange
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-364
E-Mail: Tobias.Lange@blfd.bayern.de
Stadt Nürnberg
Referentin
Dr. Kathrin Müller
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-396
E-Mail: Kathrin.Mueller@blfd.bayern.de
Stadt Schwabach
Referentin
Dr. Kathrin Müller
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-396
E-Mail: Kathrin.Mueller@blfd.bayern.de
Landkreis Roth
Referentin
Johanna Geib
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-374
E-Mail: Johanna.Geib@blfd.bayern.de
Landkreis Weißenburg-Gunzenhausen
Referatsleiter
Dr. Markus Weis
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-224
E-Mail: Markus.Weis@blfd.bayern.de