Dokumentationswesen

Sekretariat

N.N.
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-283
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
 

Ansprechpersonen



Referatsleiter
Dr. Stefan Pongratz
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-217
E-Mail: Stefan.Pongratz@blfd.bayern.de


Planarchiv Bauforschung
Dipl.-Ing. Simone Kreuzeder
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-216
E-Mail: Simone.Kreuzeder@blfd.bayern.de


stv. Referatsleiter, Plan - und Bildarchiv
Dr. Markus Hundemer
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-382
E-Mail: Markus.Hundemer@blfd.bayern.de


Dokumentationsarchiv
Kerstin Goller (Mo, Mi, Fr)
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-277
E-Mail: Kerstin.Goller@blfd.bayern.de


Dokumentationsarchiv
Annerose Schnürch (Die, Do)
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-277
E-Mail: Annerose.Schnuerch@blfd.bayern.de


Bibliothek
Renate Heckler
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-212
E-Mail: Renate.Heckler@blfd.bayern.de


Registratur
Angelika Reichenberger
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-328
E-Mail: Angelika.Reichenberger@blfd.bayern.de