Förderwesen, Steuer

Ansprechpersonen



Referatsleiterin
Caroline Eberl
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-317
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-405
E-Mail: Caroline.Eberl@blfd.bayern.de


stv. Referatsleiterin
Sigrid Soppa
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-211
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-405
E-Mail: Sigrid.Soppa@blfd.bayern.de


Steuer
Katharina Dehn
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-384
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-410
E-Mail: Katharina.Dehn@blfd.bayern.de


Anja Deutschland
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-219
Fax-Nr.: Sprechstunde: Do. 14:00-16:00 Uhr
E-Mail: Anja.Deutschland@blfd.bayern.de


Stefan Mühlhuber
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-388
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-405
E-Mail: Stefan.Muehlhuber@blfd.bayern.de


Sigrid Soppa
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-211
Fax-Nr.: Sprechstunde: Die. 10:00-12:00 Uhr
E-Mail: Sigrid.Soppa@blfd.bayern.de


Dr. Florian R. Koch
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-395
E-Mail: Florian.Koch@blfd.bayern.de


Sabine Denzlein
Telefon-Nr.: 0951/4095-24
E-Mail: sabine.denzlein@blfd.bayern.de


Entschädigungsfonds
Dr. Marion-Isabell Hoffmann
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-225
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-405
E-Mail: Marion.Hoffmann@blfd.bayern.de


Antonella Naimo-Ghio
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-205
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-405
E-Mail: antonella.naimo-ghio@blfd.bayern.de


Nicole Obermaier
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-302
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-405
E-Mail: Nicole.Obermaier@blfd.bayern.de


Sabine Tönnies
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-357
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-405
E-Mail: Sabine.Toennies@blfd.bayern.de


Zuschusswesen
Ingrid Glas
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-259
Fax-Nr.: Sprechstunde: Die. 10:00-12:00 Uhr, Do. 14:00-16:00 Uhr
E-Mail: Ingrid.Glas@blfd.bayern.de


Carina Hiermer
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-381
Fax-Nr.: Sprechstunden: Die. 10:00-12:00 Uhr, Do. 14:00-16:00 Uhr
E-Mail: Carina.Hiermer@blfd.bayern.de


Gerlinde Schmid
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-299
Fax-Nr.: Sprechstunden: Die. 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr, Do. 14:00 - 16:00 Uh
E-Mail: Gerlinde.Schmid@blfd.bayern.de


Landesstelle für die nichtstaatlichen Museen
Silke Bittner
Telefon-Nr.: 089/21014088
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-410
E-Mail: Silke.Bittner@blfd.bayern.de